Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent time,the number of people who arrive of their home for work increasing.Sometimes people go to far away places for work.I believe that this development have more advantages than disadventages.

To begin with,people find more opportunities for their career in big cities.Moving to big cities allows people broaden horizons and secure high paying job which can help in future.Persons who move away from their home take risk a lot,but they do not have other various to make big career.Also,people become more responsible when they are far from their families and friends.But,these difficulties make people stronger.Another advantage is that in big city people have crazy motivation,because everyone in big city always work in fast temp.For example:psychologist claims that people who move away and work in the city where person does not know anyone are distinguished by their intelligence,communication and development skills.

On the other hand,there are also some disadventages of moving away from family and friends.In first time people may not find friends immediately after moving,that can make feel lonely and isolated.Living alone may be first experience for someone and can lead to depression.Futhermore,they are disadvantages about housework include cooking,clean the house.In addition,people may not know about that they must to pay bills themselves.People believe that moving away is njt difficult,but some of them always forget about details which need attention.In instance a lot of students who move away have large tax debts due to not knowing that have to pay monthly without missing.

In conclusion,despite all disadvantages,they are more advantages that can cover shortcomings.This type of development suitable for stable people who want to build a big career.