Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots

At present, using robots, which helps to do both home and work tasks, is becoming a common tendency. I consider it a positive development since it helps people alleviate their routine and provide opportunities to do more beneficial things.

Technology and robots are becoming underlying for people to successfully do tasks at home and work. In other words, robots are able to alleviate adifferent variety of tasks. Technological advancements, in fact, provide distinct options, which depend on the type of robot people opt for. For example, AI helps not only IT specialists to solve sophisticated tasks but also teachers to explain complicated topics for students. It may help with different cases and, depending on usage, do it better than individuals.

Individuals may have much more time to do their hobbies instead of doing hard work which tendto be time-consuming. This is because robots are able to do comprehensive tasks, be it cleaning the home, which physical robots do perfectly, or making analytical tables for employees. If people do not overuse the functions which robots provide, it will not have a detrimental influence on their health or overall performance at work. For example, the majority of people in Japan, which is considered an innovative country, tend to do sports or yoga instead of doing housework, which is why people there do not usually struggle with health issues.

In conclusion, using robots in order to do house and work tasks is a positive development because it helps people to make their lives easier and provide them with more spare time.