Nowadays most people learn academic study at university, but others think we should encourage students to learn vocational skills more. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, numerous kinds of study like academic or vocational for scholars to opt for favorite fields which suit their abilities. While many posit that academic study at university can develop students’ skills, many opponents foster them to learn vocational skills more. I confirmly agree this phenomenon due to the practical and efficient experiences.

First and foremost, communication and teamwork between scholars can be held in vocational schools to develop their practical skills. Learners can advance their skills through working and communicating with a number of partners because they always work together to manufacture products and improve their relationships in order to thrive scholars’ strengths. For example, many occupational colleges organize competitions for students to perform their projects and receive the highest ranking, thus assisting students bring international scholarships more easily that grows globally and locally professional working rates.

Furthermore, nowadays due to living in the modern society, the needs of residents are increasing significantly, simultaneously hiring occupational employees that meet the job market’s demands.A similarly vital field with academic study, numerous job-market businesses tend to recruit both high-educated and vocational employees because these workplaces have many different fields to expand the stock investing and trading. By way of illustration, VinGroup is one of the most popular affluence in domestic and worldwide business sections because they always employ academically quality employees for controlling accounts about stock market in the company and vocational employees for manufacturing and managing products and facilitates meeting inhabitants’ needs.

In conclusion, I believe the academy should teach both academic matters and vocational skills. Those abilities are extremely helpful and will help students later in life. I suggest that students ask their tutors to add those teachings in the curriculum.