Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutions and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study.

Today online education has become famous as more Institute and company are sailing course online however many people decided and choose classroom education Faisal elaborate the both advantages and disadvantages and also my point of you in the forthcoming ds day.

On the one side , people who choose online education because they are available 24 hours and now a days people become quite lazy so day prefer online education so that they at their comfortable home take classes of their lessons. Many websites and apps are available online and also the benefit of this directly goes to all teachers because they at home educate their their students and they no need to go outdoor for this they also save the time of travelling.

On the other side , they are many risk of online education because sometime children Trap in a fraud and they give money but do not take lesson good and do not take lesson to professional teachers meanwhile in online education they are manage student joint and teacher do not focused on one student. Student are also not focused in class the y attend class eating foods and playing games and other things so they focus are not in students

inconclusion I think classroom training in school is a more effective way to educate children because in that time teacher also watch what student do and I think classroom is a best online education is just for help to student it is not proper training