Nowadays, people spend more and more time away from their family. Why? What effect will it have on themselves and their family?

In today society, individuals spend lesser time with their families. The reason is they are busy for their jobs, don’t have extra time to spend with family. This will affect their relationship with their family.

The main reason behind this phenomenon is people have a busy jobs and work at overseas. Some person lives really far away from their parents. Therefore, they don’t even have time to visit their parents. For example, my friends are working in city but her parents are living in countryside, it is hardly to visit her parents as she are working at city and have a extremely busy work life. Additionally, teenagers are addictive to electronics products. Technology are completely develop, there is a range game and social media. This will makes them ignore to their families.

Consequences of this situation is people are getting more far away and not really familiar with their family. A transparent wall is slowly build between teenagers and parents. For instance, individuals are not close with their families approximately have a generation gap between them. Furthermore, people are becoming more and more indifferent to their families as they are not close for a long time. A recent study point out that over 80% of individuals didn’t see their families for a long time are getting far away to their families.

In conclusion, people have to often visit their parents and families. Stay contact is the crucial key for individuals to familiar and close with their families. Especially the technology have develop fully, the teenagers have to control and don’t be addictive with phone. People should stay contact with their families.