Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more?

Today’s time Individuals use bicycle less as a form of transport in this upcoming paragraphs I will discuss the reason bheind it and many ways to encourge individuals to use bicycle more.

To Commence with, the romain Meeson behind the less use of bicycle because it is time consuming transport. To explain it more, nowadays everyone has. busy lifestyle that why they prefer other vechile to travel because bicycle take lot of time to cover the distance as well as, bicycle required more effort as compared to advanced vechile as a result, rather than choose bicycle individuals use other vechile to cover large distance in less time. For example a article was published in the times of India Stated that due to Introduce four weeler in 2016 the sale of bicycle are decuraved by 60% in 2017.

However, the most sutinble Solution of this problem is spread awareness in amoung Individuals. To elobrate, encourge Individuals to use bicycle and introduced the numerous advantages of Bicycle one of the most Significant benefit is bicycle is ecofriendly mode of transport means it not pollute the air as well as, Heath benefit is also arise as it is good exercise due to this, the individuals select the bicycle as it prevent from obesity. For instance, the same in initive used by china in 2018 and the heath department of china say that due to this Scheme more than 60 lakh Individuals are recover from the problem of obesity.

To conclude, Today’s time individuals use bicycles less because it is time Consuming as well as, require more trearspant more effort Compare to other advance transport and the most appropirate Solution of this problem is spread aulamcness amoung individuals and introduced the benefit to use bircycle.