Nowadays some consumers are less influnced by advertising that in the past.ehat are the reasons?is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, one of the most controversial issues today is related to will the customers be less influenced by the advertising than before.While some people tend towards the viewpoint that advertisements are too similar and not appealing and relevant to the things. Others support the idea that some ads are only put on tv shows.In this essay, I am going to examine both reasons and provide my own opinion of positive development.

On one side of the reason are people who believe that advertisements are too similar and not appealing and relevant to the things.The main reason for believing this is that if ads don’t connect with products then consumers just saw the ads and forgot, is not helpful to the company.It is also possible to say that clients are less control by advertising than in the past.

On the other hand, advertising is not as effective as before because ads are only put on tv shows but in modern society, people are more often using electronic equipment such as mobile phones, ipads and laptops.For example, we can see the advertisements put on tradition media but some advertising don’t put on social media like X,Instagram and Facebook.It’s more convenient than ever, and people can buy the best stuff by comparing prices without being influenced by advertisements

In conclusion, as I said , there might seem two reasons for this situation.I personally prefer that customers are less affected by advertising than in the past. It is a positive development because it allows people to think about more than before buying something.