Nowadays some consumers are less influnced by advertising that in the past.ehat are the reasons?is it a positive or negative development?

Today, advertising is the key factor for marketing due to making more profit. The reason why, day by day, digital technologies are enhancing with marketing skills. Historically, individuals were utilizing some kind of methods for earning some money which demanded more labor force. Additional method was workers should travel around the suburban with product’s labels. Comparatively, at the present day, business workers are able to advertise their products online by platforms. In my view, it’s negative aspects are more influential rather than positive one.

On the one hand, advertisement would be positive improvement because of their prices. In many online platforms, some kind of products as like computers, mobile phones or others should be cheaper than markets. Some platforms are attractive with their advertisement. Therefore, some people buy products from them according to not checking the quality of that product. In sometimes, goods would be cheaper with high-quality, however, some people are being led by sellers. Nevertheless, having some issues with buying products online, there might be some discounts in online platforms.

On the other hand, in the history, people were less affected by advertising in order to not having any options for selling their product like today. Now, businessmen have many opportunities for trading their products nevertheless, it’s quality. In many times, there are many wrong and informal data about products in online platforms, and even traders do not exchange their product even though good is damaged. Therefore, many individuals have been regret after buying online. In my point of view, it is the main paradox of the marketing. In my opinion, clients should buy products from formal platforms with their guarantee.

In conclusion, in the past, sellers had not any opportunities for exchanging, and it demanded more workforce and investigation, after the modernization of the world, businessmen are utilizing new types of method like online platforms, it would be cheaper for buying whilst it is profitable due to trading. Although it has some negative impacts for client’s wishes, because of not being high quality as like in advertisement.