Nowadays some consumers are less influnced by advertising that in the past.ehat are the reasons?is it a positive or negative development?

Over the last few decades, we have seen dramatic changes in people’s minds to adverts. While the main reason of this phenomenon is reading comments first, it would be negative trend for companies.

Firstly, nowadays, some residents ask for the ideas about advertised product from their relatives who have tried it already. Because they now know that there would be some lies on this adverts that’s why 50% of Britains use 40 types of the goods, although there is over hundred types of them available in the adverts of TV channels. Consequently, this may not only reduce the amount of unbelievability, but also decreases the number of sicks who used unwell product.

However, the income of the company which advert the product may decrease significantly. It is an undeniable fact that the more people don’t believe the adds, the less product sells, and a company could not stop to keep going, because they have to give salary for employees, that’s why they may have the choice to sell the company. For instance, ‘Funkat’ company had to sell all the equipments of them and they faced to bankruptcy in 2019 in America because of this phenomenon. As a consequence, countries’ income may drop too because most of money came from the factories.

In conclusion, there may be a lot of reasons, but most of them end with bad effects to the factories.