Nowadays, some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that a flexible working schedule gives the employees a feeling of happiness and influences their participation and quality of work. In my opinion, the opportunity to decide when would be the best time for the individual to complete the assigned work definitely decreases the rate of anxiety and worrying about time deadlines. Although, there is psychological evidence that the variable-ratio is the most effective way to motivate the employees.

Since, many jobs require different kinds of processes it should be individually picked whether what kind of reinforcement and time schedule will suit the best for specific workspace. If a company is concentrated on creating a more friendly and open minded team, then flexibility would be the key to make employees feel safe and understood, however it could influence the productivity if members of staff tend to procrastinate and treat the given assignments irresponsibly.

By contrast, in resources about operant conditioning that were done by psychologists there is the idea that a variable-ratio schedule is the best method to motivate the workforce. It collaborates by a response that is reinforced after an unpredictable number of responses, which means that person doesn’t know when he will be rewarded for the completed work, that makes him do more until the desirable outcome will appear.

In my opinion, there is no certain type or way of the schedule that will guarantee the success, that’s why it should be communicated directly to the employees to find out about their view on what is most helpful for them to be able to satisfy his supervisors expectations,

In conclusion, there are many kinds of time reinforcement and work schedules that can be applied, however it is the chief’s goal to use the most fitting and acceptable method in order to reach someone’s highest potential.