Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In today’s complex modern world, technology has become a crucial part of our life. Modern technology is making our life easier, faster and more convenient. It is increasingly being used to monitor people’s activities through mobile phone tracking and CCTV, often without their knowledge. I think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantanges.

On one hand, there are several reasons on why the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantanges. For instance, they help to maintain proper safety and security. CCTV cameras and cell phone tracking allow authorities to detect and prevent illegal activities. For example, these security devices are helping people in their investigation to monitor criminals and solve cases more quickly.

On the contrary, surveillance technology is reducing the criminal activities. People’s are being more comfortable to travel outer world, due to the development of safety and security. Moreover, it is also helping people in emergencies, such as detecting missing people and devices. For example, we can also track the location of our missing mobile phone. Furthermore, it can also rescue individuals from danger.Higher safety andsecurity also lead our country towards the development.

In summary, sometimes, surveillance technology may ruins our privacy, but it will help to maintain proper safety and security. It also helps to remove negative activities and increase prositiveness. Therefore, I prefer these increasing technology as a positive development and in my opinion, the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantanges.