Nowadays, technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, technology is highly developed to monitoring the people through cell phones and cameras. But in some cases people do not have knowledge about this thing. I personally believe that, this monitoring system is not good. I explain my whole point of view in given essay.

To begin with, if the person do not have that much of awareness regarding to the cameras and the tracking system which is available in a cell phone(for example- like they using some social media apps or open some unknown websites) which may lead to an misuse of the personal information. Due, to this crime rate also get increased by passing days.

Another reason, if the person get fraud or scammed by unknown people then the person goes and stuck into the depression and stress. Means we can say that the person get psychologically affect their body. Also, nowadays if we go to any palaces like market, garden, job, etc…everywhere has an cameras due to this its lead to an privacy loss.

Apart from this, There are some advantages of this development like, monitoring people by using cameras can helps to prevent crimes. Also it helps to public for safety purposes. Secondly, In any emergency situation like there are any crime taken place that time check the cameras of the place and check the situation when and how the crime take place. Thirdly, if the person has his own business then its helps to monitors the workers. For example- They are not able to go an check employes working properly or not everyday. That time take an help of camera and check the camera how the employes doing there work.

To conclude, In increasing of development monitoring the people has makes an fraud easy. Also due to this crime rate is also increased. But there are some advantages of this development which I explained in my body paragraph third.