Nowadays, there are large number of coffee shops and fast-food vendors on high streets and in town centers. Why are these so many of these outlets? What effects is this having on the society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, the coffee shops and fast-food centers are increasing significantly on high streets in cities and town areas. There are many reasons, such as people are more interested to consume large number of fast food items and, especially the young people are interested to spend time with their friends and family members in cafes. This will lead to a negative effect on the public, like health problems and negative impact on organic stores.

Most of the people depending on the fast-food centers to eat foods like noodles and biryanis. Nowadays, humans are busy with their jobs, and they do not have time to cook for themselves, so that they choose to eat road side foods. Moreover, the items are cost effectively, and they are very good in taste. The vendors taking it as an advantage, and they are increasing fast-food outlets in many places, such as on high streets. Additionally, individuals going to coffee shops to enjoy with their peers and friends. The owners are attracting people with their ambiens and decorations. For example, we can see eat street in Vizag, which is a famous place for all the people to consume various food items, and there are several food stalls in that place.

Due to increasing cafes and fast-food centers, most of the humans suffering with several health issues, such as obesity, heart attacks and kidney failures. Because, they will use unhygienic food products to prepare all these items. The people do not want to eat hygienic foods, because they are addicted to fast foods, so this leads to negative impact on organic food stores.

In conclusion, there are a large number of coffee shops and fast foods, because of people interests on such foods, and also the interior designs of cafes. However, there will be a negative impact on the society, due to lack of hygienic foods and numerous diseases.