Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

In recent time, it has been observed that parents are engaging more In professional duties instead of spending time with their Children. It results in surge in Social problems. I completely agree with the provided notion beause of certain reasons which will be explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are several reasons behind it.to begin with, the prime reason is that it Most children spend time with themselves because Their folks are More Engaged in work. As a result children suffer from lonelines ,and it also affects their mental health. Apart from it, sometimes chilren may involve in Criminal activities such as robbey and drug addiction. For instance, an article was published in the times of india shows the significant increase in number of teens involving in Dangerous activities which lack parental monituring.

In addition to this, if parents do not Continuously watch their children’s activities,bullying may happend. As a result, It will kill the child from inside because they have no one to help. For example as per the recent survey it has been observed that many cases of bullying happen due to the neglence of parental care .Moreover ,children may spend their most of the time in phones and indoors because they have no one to communicate

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of…., the advantages are certainly higher. Therefore, considering the advantageous facts, it seems to be a positive development.