Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Dual career parents absent most of the time at work and devote less time for their children. Currently it observed growth in social issues among youth generation.

Children’s who were bring up with lack of parental support and appearance, encounter vast amounts of problems during their childhood and in the future as well. Constant absence of parents might lead to emotional neglect, which is spoil their relation and difficulties with finding common interests. Moreover constant squirrel will arise,due to misunderstanding each other. It is obvious that children’s who spend most of their time alone without any parental control more likely to be into juvenile delinquency, in addition suffering from peer pressure. Alone it is allowed them every action which is came to their mind,hence parental control it is essential on directing them to good path. Without it children will get spoiled and interact with criminals which is predictable. They will unlikely to distinguish between kindness and iniquity, this results in bad behaviour also committing crimes.

Furthermore, shortage of parental presence makes them socially isolate. On some sort kind of approach can teach them high responsibility, but emotional problems are inevitable. Realisation that it is unfair to care such high responsibility will hit them deeply, on the side losing whole childhood and no one to share thoughts and emotions with. In daily life he will observe how families spending their life together and get envy. Emptiness would takeover his emotional state.Unfortunately, at the end any wishes to get into conversation disappear.

In conclusion, essay completely agree with statement as It noted even if this have some advantages toward to children, meanwhile it will ruin his entire life.