In some countries, it is becoming increasingly difficult for young people to find full-time careers after they graduate from university. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In some countries, young people are more difficult to find full-time careers after they graduate from university than past year. There are some opinions of such problem to get full-time jobs. In the essay, we are going to describe the problems and solutions about the matter.

One of the reason why recent university students are becoming difficultly to find full-time jobs is that they do not have enough time to study. Many students work as part-time jobs to get more money. However, some of those work more time because they have to earn and manage the fees of university. In addition, fee has been gradually increasing. Therefore, it is difficult to allocate the enough time to study and prepare for seeking the jobs.

Regarding the problem, universities should support more actively such student who are facing financial problem. Of course, some organizations have already supported offering scolarship. However, offering slots of scolarship are not enough, so some student do not meet the requirement. In my opinion, companies also sould support providing interns or side-jobs for the student. There are some strong points between companies and students. In terms of companies, they are able to find the potential student. Regaring students, they can contact for company’s human resouces, making imagination to work the company.

In conclusion, recent young people are becoming difficultly to find full-time career in some countries. In my opinion, universities should support more actively providing the chance of scolarship. Also, companies have to offer the oppotunities of interns or side-jobs.