Nowadays, there is more and more competition for getting into university. Is this a positive or negative development?
The positive impact of increasing competiton to getting admission in university, which is university get
highly scholar students. To explain this, comeptiton can get the best scholar students in university. Moreover,
it can gain more popularity that only quallified student get admission. For example, IIM university is taking
exam every year ,as a result, now IIM is the only university that give the best students also offer many
packages for student which normally collage can not offer the students.Thus,comeptiton can get brilleant students in
university.
Furthermore, the second postive is university can get the best companies to tie-up with that. In other words,
only the good collages can collobrate with giant and better companies. Moreover, students can get dream job in
particular field and organization with better anual package. For instance, IIT university is totally government university
and also collab with big name companies such as TCS,Infosys and TATA with starting anual package with minimum 2 crocre per year.
Hence, good unniversity who has brillent students it can collabe with the conglomarate companies.
However, There is limited negative impact of competiton in getting into university, which is students can get demotivate if they do not get admission
in there differnt collage. To emphasize, student who could not qualify for getting to admission in collage can negative impact on students also
feel demotivated. As a result, pupils can feel presurise and demotivated when they do not get admission in their dream university.
To conclude, there are postive impact on getting into university which are getiing qualified and scholor students and tie-up with
the best univeristy whearas negative impact is only that people can feel demotivated.