Nowadays, traffic is a serious problem in big cities. Why this is so and what effects does it bring? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

Nowadays, in big cities are increasing transport.This situation is causing high problems in the cities. Traffic congestion is a relevant issue these days , especially in larger cities. This essay will discuss the main reasons for phenomenon and then describe the possible effects of the problem.

In my think, this issue’s principal cause is a lot of automobiles and lack of planning from the government side.

Today more people are buying cars every day. For instance , in the every family have a car. This statu’s principal cause is weakness of the internal transportation network. For example, based on the latest statistics capitals have up to three cars per family which is considered a high figure and should be avoided.

Moreover, in the streets are increasing crash. As a result a lot of people and children are dieing. Firstly cars are increasing. Secondly streets are cramped and small from automobiles. Thirdly traffic-lights often is not working. Sometimes drivers do not give road to passers. Besides, a lot of transports are causing global problem. For example, harmful gases are poisoning environment. Accordingly, there will be air pollution and for sure this will affect badly on people’s health. It is well known that one car could generate harmful elements from burning gas, now let us imagine this with millions of them.

In conclusion, traffic is serious problem in big cities nowadays. It is effects are harmful for humans. It is mainly caused by a large number of vehicles and poor planning by the city council and results in severe problems like delaying and pollution.