Nowadays, traffic jam has become a serious problem in large cities. What are the main problems and how can they be solved?

In today’s world, traffic congestion is being considered as a significant issue in big cities. It causes anxiety among people because they have to wait and increasing the number of officers would be the viable alternative.

Nowadays, individuals are being stressed by not being able to move forward due to heavy traffic jam. This is because there are limitless vehicles on the roads especially in advanced cities. If there is an accident occurrence, other cars have to wait until government officials arrive. As a result, a heavy traffic happens which makes people stressed. For example, in New York city you can often encounter vehicles waiting and drivers screaming to each other because of the traffic congestion.

One of the possible solutions would be to increase the number of police officers, so that they can solve this issue by showing the direction to drivers in order. This is because when there are no government officials, the congestion continues to increase due to coming more and more vehicles down the road. For instance, in Tajikistan, police officers are everywhere in order to prevent the traffic jam from occurring. As a result, the heavy traffic congestion rarely happend in this country and foreign visitors are always happy visiting Tajikistan.

In conclusion, stress and anxiety are being caused by traffic jam among individuals in advanced countries because of waiting for a long time and increasing the number of policemen would be the viable option.