Obesity is a growing problem in many countries. What are the causes, and what solutions can be implemented?

One of the most serious issues, facing the majority of nations, is increasing weight problems in their people. The main reason is, that they are consuming junk food excessively and viable solutions are introducing expensive taxes.

The number of people increases their fast food consumption around the globe. In the recent past, the younger generation prefer it more than older one, this leads to health problems in terms of weight abnormalities by consistently intaking hand burgers, pizza, snacks and others related stuffs. The main reason is, it contains higher density of carbohydrates, such as sugar, in other terms this is directly proportional to obesity, due to excessive range of sugar intake which increases such type of problems which is very dangerous to human body.

A solution for this to introduce maximum tariff on their sectors to cut off purchasing ability. The federal governments of their respective countries should take initiative to tackle these issues other wise it will become worse in near future. The insertion of taxes can adversely effect the consumers ratio. So, in that way people will be much safer than before, however, without it this sectors root will become stronger and expands in rapid manner. All in all, establishments should take care of this junk food popularity by imposing bigger taxes for the betterment of their public health.

To conclude, the major number of excessive weight problem, is due to intaking fast food consumption in huge amount, to overcome this issue, the higher authorities should take an actions to deploy substantial taxes.