Obesity is an increasing problem for public health. What are the reasons and solutions

Obesity is becoming an ever increasing issue for public health.the primary reason of caused due to obesity is taking unhealthy diet as well as nutrition problem and the viable solution are government should organise the healthcare camps regarding healthy diet.

One dilemma of people faced the problem of obesity is unhealthy diet as well as nutrition problem. When individuals consuming unprocessed food like,sugar beverages and height calories snacks,then it effect on the weight of people.people do not consume nutrition food, which is essential for healthy lifestyle such as vitamins, proteins, fiber which are crucial for maintaining weight and over all development.for example in foriegn countries most of people have hectic schedule,they have no time to cook food,then individuals consume un processed food

The solution is to this problem is government may organise the seminar regarding health care and encourage individuals to join seminar to get enough knowledge about healthy lifestyle. In school,teachers should provide information related to healthy diet and student should give the knowledge to their parents to consume nutritinal food to stay healthy.for instance, in uk, the authority organise the healthcare camps to educate the people to consume healthy food

In conclusion,the main reason associated with the consumption of unprocessed food increase the problem of obesity but the solution can be the government who organise the seminar which the information give regarding consumption of nutrition food