Obesity rates are rising in many countries around the world. What are the main causes of this problem, and what solutions can be offered to tackle it?

It is true that, obesity is challenging issue facing the world today. While there are variety of reasons responsible for it, as well as solution can be taken to minimize the problem.

Rising obesity has several reasons, one of the vital reason is consumption of processed food. It contains lots of unhealthy calories and fat. Most of the people eat processed food for their laziness. Also, in their job they cannot manage their time for cooking healthy food at the home. Moreover, there also a reason is that sedentary lifestyle. A group of individuals prefers desk job as a result weight increases early. Another reason is that now a days people do not do exercise regularly it contributes to growing their obesity.

Obesity can certainly be tackled. Firstly, maintain diet could be a solution behind that and processed food should not be available at everywhere. Place the processed food shop away from the cities so that those who take lots of processed food daily they will not go for buying processed food. Secondly, there will be a schedule for making healthy food by own. also, redesign the modern lifestyle such a way it is requires more physical movements. Furthermore, government should do campaign regarding motivates the people for do regular exercise if they are not able to do daily basis it is crucial to do in a week.

In conclusion, there are different kinds of causes for obesity but also, there are many solutions concerning obesity which will help us to diminishing the obesity.