Obesity rates are rising in many countries around the world. What are the main causes of this problem, and what solutions can be offered to tackle it?

It is widely acknowledged that obesity rates of people are increasing in many countries. While people who work in offices are sedentary and prevalence of fast food are the main sources of this issue, this can be effectively addressed with government intervention and taxes.

One of the main causes for this issue has to do with sedentary lifestyle. Owner of this employees require to work harder and more effective. Sedentary people are not moving, enhancing their fat and it can issue to their health. If they get sick, it will be hard to remedy it. For example, people from Uzbekistan are officer, they do not move.

Equally important is prevalence of fast food. Every people often eat fast food, increasing their fat. Costumer of fast food are a lot and the owner of fast food attracts tons of people and they get fat. For instance, there are a lot of fast food in USA which all visitors are eat fast food.

To remedy this issue the government intervention is required. The government must prevent owners of fast food which they do not visit fast food. For example, the government of Japan prevent people to become fat and they are usually thin.

Another viable solution is related to taxes. The government must give them to pay the taxes and they will increase their price and people will buy healthy food then fast food. In Luxembourg, the prize of junk food is higher than healthy food.