Older people often choose to spend money on themselves (e.g. on holidays) rather than save money for their children after retirement. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The up-to-date world has an enormous economical issue. Older people do not have enough money for living comfortably, but some of them have a pension.

In the beginning, older people, who have a superb pension account living their best live, because they often traveling everywhere. For example, American elderly were working many years and saved enough money for their free living in the future. There is a helpful example for everybody, because every human should think about their own future. In my opinion, elderly should spend money only for taking emotions or experience on yourself. Younger generation should help their elders always and should make their life easier.

On the other hand, the older people, who prefers to give all free money to their children make a crucial mistake. Thus, they create a simple life for them, but do not think about themselves. To my mind, parent should give school and university education for the child, that it. There is the way, which every parent needs to complete, whereas some parent continues giving money for an adult child. For instance, some elderly saving money all life and after their retirement give it for the child. That move does no have a meaning, because that money might be helped them to saw the World, not to give money to the youth.

In light of this evidence, it is crystal clear that, the older people should not save money for their children, because they can travel and live the best rest of their life.