On the Internet, more information is available now than ever before. Do you think young people learn better using the internet? Do you think libraries are still important? Why or why not?

On January 1, 1983, the internet was invented, bringing a huge transformation in our lives by making it easier and enhancing various aspects of our daily lives. Since then, it has played an important role in many different fields, such as education.

Yes, I believe young people learn better using the internet if they use it wisely and avoid any distractions, and the reason behind that is the effortless and unlimited access to information and knowledge through several channels that can be more engaging, such as websites, platforms, videos, and online courses. Also There are interactive learning tools such as online group sessions, quizzes, online articles, and online learning games to make the learning journey more interesting and effective. The most important thing is that young people can get the updated information and knowledge that may not be available in traditional books. In addition, they can save more time and energy to study. As long as they have access to the internet, they can learn anything anytime and anywhere.

Yes libraries are still importan playing a crucial role in storing historical books, well-researched materials, trustworthy sources unlike the internet that need alot of reaserches to make sure you get the correct information and knowledge

in addition to the quite and focused environment

Therefore, while the internet is easy to access and powerful, libraries continue to play an important role in learning.