Once children start to go to school, schools influence them on their intellectual and social developments more than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that, now parents have less impact on children’s thinking and social growth than schools. And I absolutely agree that children spend the majority of time at school without attention from their parents and parents are too involved in work, which leads that schools have more effect on students.

First and main reason for being influenced by school is that children have focus on their studies more than they need and large responsibilities from school. As a result, they are staying at school more than 9 hours and losing contact between their families. For instance, children after coming late from school, immediately they starting doing homework , being locked in their rooms. However, I believe that pupil will not have an enormous school load.

Another reason is that parents have complicated job, consequently they forget about their child. Nowadays, it is difficult to live on one parent’s salary, that is why the majority of parents working together to have a good amenities. For example, our parents come from works and instantly began doing houseworks such as cooking, cleaning, after being tired they do not have any energy to be interested in and communicate with their children. Certainly, child, who does not have enough upbringing from mother and father, will be followed and impacted by school. Despite this, some of parents understood this and they are trying to keep touch with their child.

In conclusion, I totally agree that schools are leading on young generations mind and societal developments, than it do their parents. Anyway, even if parents control, communicate and work with child, school will influence on children in some extent