Once students go to school, teachers have a greater influence on their intellectual and social development than parents. Do you agree or disagree with this belief? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is believed that once student go to school, teacher have a greater influence on their intellectual and social development than parents. While i agree that teacher have may experience about sighnificant influence on the student’ growth. I would argue that parents contribute a greater impact on their social development.

On the one hand , I agree that teachers who are instructor have powerful skills in sharping student’intellectual growth.At school, student spent many hours learning academic subjects such as mathematic, science, and language from trained proffesionals. The teachers not only raise student knowledge but also teach them how they can think critically , solve problems and study effectively.Beside that, teachers are always teach them about many life skill at school that parents may not be able to provide at home. Teachers also provide them about many student’social skill. Students can more confident when they can communicate with their classmate from a lot of background such as teamwork or mini game.For instance, group projects discussions may helps students more confident and developed social skills.

On the other hand, parents still play an importance role in children ‘s development.Parents shape children’s values, attitudes, and personalities from an early age. Even after children start school, they spend a large of their time at home where parents continue to provide emotional support and guidance. For example, parents can help their child do homework, and discuss with them about this excercise, or provide them about many skill to do this homework.

In constrate,teachers have a powerful influence on students’ intellectual learning and social behavior at school, parents remain equally important in shaping their character and providing long-term support. Therefore, a child’s development is best supported when both teachers and parents work together.