One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Life expectancy has been increased around the world due to advancement in medical sector. I believe there are both the advantages and disadvantages for this phenomena.

Some of its advantages are it help the younger generation to grab experiences of life and teachings from their older generation. It contributes to enrich experience and problem solving in future life. For example, individuals can see help from their grandparents. How to face puzzles in one life. Consequently, old age people had a lot more than younger ones if it is passed on, it would be beneficial to run their life smoothly.

However, this Frnd has certain disadvantages as when people grow older due to generational gap. They would try to dominate their youngsters. This could widen the gap and results into split of Home. For instance, every individual have its own thinking and due to age cap, what is right in modern era may not be correct in earlier years. As a result, they would try to dominate and pursue their children’s.

Further more, this could lead to unemployment of new generation as older ones already have experience. Every company would hire them such as in Bank’s manager would hire more experience person than younger generation individuals, thus resulting in discrimination as the upcoming future is ignored due yo novice in market. This could meet weaker economy due to unemployment and less experience of poor people who are future generation.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages such as teaching passed down from one generation to other, however, disadvantage is such a generational gap and jobs taken by experience individuals out its advantages