One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, development in meducal care has significantly increased lifespam across the world. While this improvement has some challenges, I firmly believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

One major advantage of longer life expectancy is that individual can enjoy more years. To extant, one can live life both physically and mentally healthier through today’s medical system. Moreover, elder citizens can work more after their retirement helping others by providing consultations, and their experience is very valuable for younger generations.

Additionally, older generation can help economically also by preventing cultural and social differences. For example, grandparents can taught their grandchildren about their religion by telling stories about their life. However, this small gesture may have big impact on one’s knowledge and ability. Lastly, okder person in family can build strong and powerful connections between family members.

In contrast, some disadvantages is their also to consider. The most important aspect is that government can have difficulty to provide pensions for aged people. As a result, taxes and charges will be increased and can affect country economically. Furthermore, medical expenses will be higher also. Therefore, younger generations will have less benefits from governments.

In conclusion, advances in medical sector resulting in life expectancy around the world will be more advantageous. Which gives individuals more years to live and helping people by consulting them. Meanwhile, disadvantages are here also such as financial difficulties for government resulting in high rated taxes and less benefits to yound citizens.