One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Indubitably, in this contemporary era, technological advancements in the field of healthcare play very crucial role in humans day to day life , the average life expentancy had increased throughout the world. The quality of human life has drastically improved compared to the past . I strongly believe that the benifits of the development outweigh the disadvantages. This essay explain the advantages of the positive advancement.

At the outset, there are plethora of merits there are many reasons to support my stance but first and foremost is that, life expectancy of humans has improved in the past few decades, thanks to scientific progress. Science has also discovered cures for many deadly diseases. To illustrate, todays there are treatments available for cancer and tuberculosis. As a result, individuals can spend more time with their loved ones and not worry about ultimely deaths. Additionally, advances in medical care have helped disabled people live a better quality of life. Consequently, healthcare facilities have played a vital role in improving the mental a d physical health of citizens.

Furthermore, although increasing life expectancy might lead to overpopulation, it is crucial that we keep progressing in the field of medicine. Research and development in medical care is of paramount importance. To examplyfy, nowdays, diseases are detected at an early stage due to the presence of complex healthcare devices. These gadgets reduce human effort and are more accurate. They have made the lives of medicinal professionals easier.

The gist of the matter is that, i firmly content that increased life expectancy due to improved medical care is a boon for mankind. This phenomenon is a positive advancement in improving the standard of current remedial treatments.