Online communication is preferable to face to face communication. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s era, we were looking themselves to communicate much more through online application, such as social media, chatting, video calling. Sometimes people are intracting face to face communication so we are confident for communicate easily. There are many situations that online communication is not ignoring but others where we preferable virtual for face-to-face communication.

One advantage of the online communication is it possible to communicate friends and family around the world easily and immediate response when you are driving, eating walking, edit messages. Another point is that the benefit of workplace as business meeting can take via videoconferencing between client or watching employees work, either you are going business trips to attend meeting face to face coz is too much time consuming.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of online communication. As per researcher concerned people are facing lack of face-to-face communication. Furthermore, people do not how to react on face-to-face communication and how to control expression between communication. For example: you are in immigration counter and immigration officer ask question but you are not confident to answer the ques coz you are only communicate online so you are lack to answer the question to immigration officer.

To sum up, I believe that online communication are comfortable to today’s real world environment. However we should not completely ignoring the face-to-face communication.