Online courses are becoming increasingly popular in today's world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief that nowadays, leaners should study through online platform instead of traditional classroom. While I partly accept that the former owns several benefits, I still believe that the other are equally important.

Admittedly, learning via the internet is logical in terms of flexibility. To be more specific, learning programs enable students to gain academic knowledges without commuting, leading to a siginificant amount of time – consuming study. To illustrate this point, consider the case of mostly undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate who reside in big cities often experience traffic congestion during rush hour in order to move to physical classes. Thus, almost all students think that brick – and – mortar classes not only take a lot of time but also restrict them to strengthen other skills. Furthermore, e-learning provide a wide range of advantages, including the ability to study at one’s own pace. For instance, puplis who are less inteligience are usually forced in attending last – minutes classes to achieve good results in final exam. Due to constant teaching, they struggle to keep up with lesson, resulting in affecting negatively on them. Hence, virtual learning can impact considerably this weakness, helping students to access compehensive academic understanding through pause instantly video.

Despite the aforementinoned advantages, I would argue that there are notable drawbacks associated with this trend. Firstly, screen – based learnings lack an appropriate disciplinary systems, causing students are easily distracted by other things. Specifically, most of the teachers have trouble controlling how course participants keep concentration during the lessons. They consistently require their learners turn on the camera or communicate with them; however, these impact direct the progress of teaching. Moreover, an inevitable ramification of using extended digital mornitor is the deterioration of eyesight because of blue light. Recording to scientists, blue light itself is not automatically dangerouse but proplonged exposure, especially from screens, people are prone to eye fatigue through dry eye. Therefore, remote learning is regarded as a methodology that worsen eye problems and related health issues.

In conclusion, although some people might argue otherwise, I firmly believe that learning online or direct learning should be balance. While in – class learnings function as a primary tool to study, virtual classes act efficiently as a supportive method to impact knowledge gap so that studing can easily adapt to all capacity.