Online courses are becoming increasingly popular in today's world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has a different opinion about whether online courses are more relevant now. Some people are strong proponents of having online lessons, while others are very critical about this development. Obviously, this topic has both negative and positive aspects, which I will delve further in the essay below.

On the one hand, traditional education has number of positive aspects. One of the main advantages is that students can have face to face connection with teacher. For instance, in case of having some questions students can ask immediatly about that and receive quick resopnse. Moreover, generally students are more concentrated during offline classes rather than during online ones. For example, there are wide range of researches which demonstrates that students are more focused during offline lessons rather than during online ones.

On the other hand, online classes provides a vast array of advantages. The first advantage is that online education has more flexibilities in them. Online classes provides students opportunity to choose their own learning schedule. For example, there are some students that have part-time job can have evening classes instead of attending fixed morning classes. Furthermore, in our contemporary world there is a plethora of free courses in the internet, which gives equal access to high education. For instance, there are some students that cannot afford them to get high education in the top universities. In this case, a wide range of top universities offer students free courses in some websites such as Coursera and other platforms. In addition, some people feel more engaged during online classes, because if provides various types of educational materials. For example, many online courses include learning through games, presentations, and video or audio recordings, which helps students replace traditional boring classes with more entertaining and enjoyable ones.

In conclusion, both traditional and online education have their own advantages. While face to face classes helps students stay focused and receive immediate support, online courses offer more flexible and more creative learning methods. Therefore, I am a strong proponent of having online courses rather than studying in a traditional way.