Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the technological advancement, E learning has become a predominant learning technique for everyone. E learning has many advantages and drawbacks as well and minority of people think that online education has got many benefits that it will be replaced by the traditional education. On the other hand, others believe that face to face education cannot replaced by any education method. As far as I am concerned, I agree that online learning has got vast of advantages that will result in replacing traditional education because of the easy access, less time consuming and flexibility. Conversely, I also believe that face to face interactive education is never irreplaceable as it foster the people to have social interactions with others.

Nowadays, E learning has become more prevalent in the contemporary world where each and every single person got the access to a smartphone. Gadgets are the only thing needed for the online learning process. For instance Laptops, Smartphones and Desktops. It is also less time consuming compared to face to face education as we do not need to travel and attend to classes like before. Moreover, It has got the flexibility where we can access to E learning from anywhere we want.

As a student who is not in the gen z generation, I would believe that face to face traditional education method cannot be replaced by online education. In face to face education method, we get the opportunity to interact with numerous kind of people and we will get to know each other’s opinions and we learn to respect them.

To conclude as per my opinion, I am convinced that face to face education is irreplaceable whatever the education method comes up.