Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of people argue that online education is more beneficial than traditional one. Although online learning is a new technology and people face challenges while adapting to it, in my opinion, it has numerous advantages.

One major reason I advocate my opinion is the flexibility of online learning, allows students to learn anywhere and anytime they want. As an example, most teachers use apps like Zoom to teach students at their home. Therefore, teachers and learners reduce the distractions and focus on their work.

Additionally, there are so many free courses available online. With the help of it, pupils can access any kind of information. For example, people from different walks of life have been learning about Artificial Intelligence(AI) using online courses while it is gaining popularity across the world. Hundreds of people enrolled in IT jobs without any bachelor’s degree or job experience.

Some people think that traditional education cannot be replaced with online learning, as learners are not able to get personal support over the internet. However there are online forums where people can ask for help from professionals and get support as fast as possible.

In conclusion, even though some people believe that there are some drawbacks of online learning, it is the fastest and easiest way to get information in the modern world.