Online education is better than classroom education. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world of digital technology, online education has emerged as a powerful mode of learning. While some people believe that traditional classroom learning is effective than online learning mode, but I strongly agree with Online Alternate because of the flexibility, use access to resources, and personalized learning experience with traditional education fails to provide. In addition, it is cost effective too.

One of the main reason for going with Online Alternative is due to flexibility in education it provides to learners. Traditional classroom demands the physical presence of learners, while online classes provides facility of studying, staying at home with pace and convenience. For instance, platforms like Hamro Academy provides all the learning materials, recorded lectures to the people from all the grades. So they can learn from anywhere or anytime without fixed attendance, unlike traditional learning.

Moreover, with rapid advancement of digital technology, it is more cost effective and provides personalized learning skill. Learners can play quiz, puzzles related to education from the different online websites. For instance, Kulabs is very popular in today’s learning generation as it gives access to practice test repeatedly without any restrictions. Furthermore, the cost of using this platform is minimal or even free. People living in the remote or rural areas can easily learn from online where going to school physically is far away. The area with internet access can utilize this more effectively and efficiently.

Taking everything into consideration, online education is most effective and efficient due to its flexibility, cost effectiveness and convenience. Providing personalized learning experiences and with good access of internet, this medium is likely to become more dominant in future.