Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that online education is the best way of studying. However, others consider online learning inefficient, and that classroom education is more impactful. Both methods have their pros and cons,so I will explore two of them and clarify why I reckon that offline studying is more productive.

Firstly, online tuition provides really flexible schedule, allowing students to do assignments in a comfortable environment and their own pace. Secondly, it is fairly convenient, since you do not have to get up that early in order to get ready, because all the lessons are conducted remotely. You do not have to waste your time and money on public transport to get to the educational establishment.

On the other hand, in my opinion, offline education is more potent because it provides a more structed timetable and a certain space and conditions for better learning. Therefore, it will help learners to be good at memorising the information.In addition, school is a populous facility with a great number of people with diverse interests and avocations, consequently there you can easily socialize and make new friends,that is exactly what crucial for teenagers.

In conclusion, even though, there are a numerous merits of distance learning ,it seems to me that classroom education more decent and prolific.Training students in real terms, can benefit them to build a prodigious knowledge foundation for their future major.