Online education is the more effective than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Online classes have grown in popularity over the past few years. now gaining popularity among everyone. While some people believe that online education is the better than face to face classroom learning. This essay will argue why traditional classroom learning is the better in many ways.

There are pros and cons to online classes. The good points are that people can attend the class at any time and can take the class from any where. The downsideare that if you have a question, you cannot clear it immediately and many times you go to another websites while taking classes, wasting time. For example, platforms like coursera and Khan Academy provide a vast rauge of course from top universities that can be accessed any time. But it can be said that online classes have some benefits.

On the other hand, a good advantage of direct classes in that people can do their studies well. Through live classes, if there is a question about a subject, it is answered immediately, a good relationship is formed with each other. For instance, group work solves many problems of students and develops their skills. This result in students benefiting and creating better relationships with people in society.

In conclusion, this essay argued why it will be very benefits for the society and education will develop a positive aspect. In my opinion, traditional classroom learning is the best education service and it is benefit for the students.