Online education will completely replace traditional classroom learning in the near future. Do you agree or disagree?

The advent of online education has revolutionized the way people learning, leading to discuss whether it can entirely replace the traditional classroom learning. While the online education has vast advantages, i believe it is unlikely cannot replace the traditional learning due to the unique advantages and limitations of online learning.

Online education has undeniable advantages which makes it as a strong contender in the filed of study. It provides unparalleld flexibilty to study any where and it enables to learn at our own pace. Mostly, it will be useful for working professions and disability people etc. While online course provides wide range of study materials and classes to explore specialized subjects which tradition learning may lack. Moreover, online class is less expensive than traditional learning makes people to attract this option.

However, traditional class room has unique benifits which cannot be learned in virtual classes. In class learning provide face-to-face interactions, group activities and critical thinking etc. For young students learning is not just finishing academic circullam, it also teaches socializing with people, inter personal skills and discipline as well. These skills plays a major role in developing a responsible person, which the virtual learning unable to teach these aspects.Eventhough, the technology has been advanced a lot there are some limitations for online learnig. Most of the remote areas doesn’t have a proper wifi , digital products to learn and as a individual focusing on online courses is harder than in traditional learning due to lack of competative spirit. Moreover, there are some studies like medicine and engineering needs practical experience for that person needs to be in person.

In conclusion, as we see online and traditional learning has undeniable advantages. I suggest it should be as a hybrid learning which we can get access to vast study material and experiance at the same time.