Online education will replace the traditional one in the nearest future . Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays ,virtual education is becoming more and more popular . And some people claim that online education will replace the face-to-face one in coming future. In this research I totally disagree with the assigned statement and I will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly,online education requires gadgets with a good internet connection. I want to argue that people in remote areas do not have access to internet. In other words , they will not be able to participate in that lessons . In addition,there are families with bad financial state, which means they cannot afford technologies such as mobile phones,laptops or computers. As an example ,I can tell about one my friend who lives away from city and sometimes she does not have internet.

Another reason why I disagree with this statement is that student is limited from life-needed skills as communication,teamwork ,relationships with their peers . Thus the student loses the opportunity to socialise and becomes withdrawn. The statistics shows that pupils who study at school or any educational centres is more open-minded and independent.

However,some people consider the online lessons useful and convenient,because they are time-saving . In other words, there is no need to waste time travelling there and back everyday. For example,some students live far from school.

In conclusion,although it is common belief that online education is time-efficient,I believe it can never replace the traditional way of learning. Personally,I think that such total change will not happen soon since most are accustomed to the old method