"Online learning has become more prevalent than traditional classroom. What are the reason for this trend? And what could be done to make traditional learning more appealing?"

Thanks to the development of educational technology, teenagers tend to study online instead of at school. This essay will explore these causes and give solutions for this issue.

The first reason is the convenience and comfort that online learning offers. Young people only need a laptop or smartphone, which allows them to access many courses on the Internet. They can look up documents on the Internet easily. For example, students can access online courses for preparing for university exams. Furthermore, teenagers have the flexibility to create their own study timetable. Instead of thinking about how to balance their schedule, they can decide which subject to learn depends on their hobby. For example, a student might choose to study chemistry at 8 PM rather than at a less preferred time.

There are some strategies to attract students to favor traditional learning, such as increasing interaction in class by combining lecture with some video games to revise lesson content. Moreover, it allows immediate discussion and clarification in the classroom. For instance, the teacher can make some entertaining games after the lesson, it makes students memorize better.

In conclusion, while virtual learning has gained popularity in our digital world, traditional learning still has its advantages. Therefore, it is essential for young people to balance studying in classrooms and online courses to enhance their education.