Online learning will replace traditional classrooms in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

It is sometimes thought that digital lessons wil occupy a big role in educational industry instead of usual schools. I firmly agree that learning system has been changing since internet had spread over among us. However, some categories of educational faculties are still traditional.

Nowadays every student or even self -study learners may choose to learning method either online or offline respectively. Especially, the volume of demand in learning online has increased rapidly after the covid -19 pandemic. Now people prefer think deeply about which way is better for their learning progress , before making decisions. There are many things like tuition fees, spending time, getting result quickly and etc. scientific researches found that online learning was choosen twice as much as offline ones.

Students and teachers should be taken account they can not escape some specific and difficult subjects that is almost impossible to learning or teaching via internet technology. Biology ang chemistry are foundamental resources for medicine in scientific circumstance. Many Online learning platforms offer their courses about biology and chemistry although medical issues doesn’t involve such kind of platforms. If students of medical university want to learn and analyse to injuries, bronchitis and other real situations in medicine, they must take offline lessons rather than online . In this case , some experts of this area suggest that choosing hybrid education models

In conclusion, I agree that online learning has been becoming popular and giving affective results between student and teachers. After several years people can see a big role of internet education system in their daily life.