Online learning will replace traditional classrooms in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

It is believed that traditional classrooms will be replaced by online learning in the future. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this view due to several reasons that will be clarified in this essay.

On one hand, many students learning online often get distracted by surroundings, which can hinder their learning process. For instance, many students usually surf the Internet or eating during the lessons, leading to students insufficent comprehension of studying. Furthermore, teachers cannot monitor all the students while teaching if students do not show their cameras, so they cannot make sure whether all of the students pay attention to their lectures or not. Finally, learners cannot take part in the courses if they do not have any connection to Wi-fi, or their computers are broken, making them fall behind the courses so that they cannot keep up with their peers.

On the other hand, studying directly with teachers allows students to enhance their academic performance since teachers can monitor them and believe that they have taken in the lessons comprehensively. Besides, traditional classrooms have more benefits than online learning, which learners can ask their questions directly, while they may not ask their lecturers if their microphones are muted. Lastly, students can study with their friends in their class, which they can cooperate and share their answers together in order to collective improve school performance.

In conclusion, traditional classrooms offer more benefits for both students and teachers, which online classrooms may not have, and they cannot be replaced completely by online learning in the future.