Online shopping has become common nowdays.Do you agree or disagree

We live in an aqe when many of us prefer to purchasing online.Moreover online shopping has both positive and negative effects.So there is obvious that online shopping has its own supporters and opponents.

From my poin of view the advatages of online shopping are more than it’s disadvantages.For instance we can stop wasting time with sweeping to shopping males.Also the variety of products in online shopping is more than purchces in person or one of the benefits is that with purchesing online, not only is procurment easier, but also it prevent from air pollution, too.This action, even restraints the traffic and etc.

Another factor to consider is that the disadvantages can deleted by some ways.If you wonder my opinoin, the problem’s such as being poor quality of commodities can fixed by purchesing from authentic males and sites.Furthermore, prodigality while online shopping can stoped by planning for your income or if it’s very serious, it will be okay by going to a psycharitist.

To sump up, there are lots of benefits in purchesing online and as I understand it, It’s one of the advantages that technology brings for us.