Online shopping has become common nowdays.Do you agree or disagree

In today’s era, with the expansion of the Internet and the emergence of electronic banking, another type of buying and selling has been formed called Internet shopping! Many factors in today’s life have joined hands to draw people to online stores; At the same time, many people still prefer traditional shopping to online shopping; But which method is really correct?

A very high variety of products in online stores and sufficient information such as technical specifications, descriptions and a few images that are provided for each product is a noteworthy point in online stores that is available to visitors and recently this model of shopping in addition to Advanced countries, which have been engaged in online pre-sale and online shopping for years, have become popular in other countries as well, and today in our own country of Iran, there are few people who have not come across the term online store.

Internet sites are full of online stores that operate under the title of virtual store, and visiting these store sites gives you the feeling of being in real and physical stores.

Customers mention several reasons for online shopping. Many of these reasons are due to the unique characteristics of the Internet environment, including global access to goods and services, the existence of a lot of information about products, the possibility of comparing products and their prices, saving time, flexibility in purchasing, and not requiring physical mobility. , the presence of competitive prices, variety of products and ease of purchase order.

According to the reasons mentioned, my choice between online shopping and traditional shopping is online shopping and selling, and in my opinion, it is the right choice.