Online shopping is growing in popularity. What are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online for both individuals and companies?

In our days, online shopping is getting popular everyday, but online shopping has advantages and disadvantages.

There are two and more main advantages : time saving, more choice and online shopping is cheaper. Firstly, time saving. Online shopping is convenient because you do not have to waste time in queues and you can also avoid the crowd, if you have socio phobia. Online shopping allows you to stay at home and make purchases m pyjama and at any time, even despite the distance. Of course, delivery may take 2-3 days, but it is not a problem anymore, because you borrow this clothe. In addition , online shopping is cheaper, there are always sales and more choice. Maybe real shop do not have it in stock, but in another filial, maybe in Fabric might be this clothe. Moreover , in Fabric will be only new clothe , which never have been worn. Aso, buying clotnes from other counties are not impossible anymore, you can buy cheap clothes from China . for example pinduoduo. The cost of clothes is so cheap and have normal quality.

In spite of all this pros, online shopping has also cons. There are fraud, goods without return. It is a huge problem, because you cannot believe the shop assistant. You do not know him personally and to they are able to deceive you for example, you chose a skirt and payed for this but in delivery can be the other shirt. Moreover, maybe they won’t send you anything. You could not be sure in shop assistant. Secondly , if this clothe does not suit you, the seller will not take it back and will not refund the money.

To conclude, I believe that online shopping was both of them, but anyway there are more advantages.