Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Of those issues that have concern many financial experts, how money can affect a society is one of the most prominent. It is public’s perception that just super-wealthy people obtain their purposes. Personally, I think that the vital role of money in critical life situations is undeniable due to making sure of earning the higher education and splendid health.

The first reason to support this notion is that having money leads to accessing to high level education. In other words, the more individual have certain monetary resources, the more efficient they can enjoy from knowledge and necessary skills, contributing to a successful career. As far back as I get through my personal experience, during my high school, a close friend of mine participated in many beneficial privet classes for entry exam of university to be accepted in the high rank university guaranteeing her successful.

Another remarkable point to be mentioned about this trend is that financial resources enable access to quality healthcare, nutrition, fitness facilities and wellness services which play a significant role in one’s overall well-being and success. To put it another way, regular exercise and a healthy diet are crucial for maintaining good health, which in turn supports productivity and success in various aspects of life. Based on first-hand observation, take my country, Iran, as an example, where without financial means, accessing high quality fitness facilities or nutritious food might be challenging, impacting one’s ability to obtain optimal health. That is why the importance of financial security in a healthy and successful life cannot be ignored.

In conclusion, it seems obvious to reach the idea that money ensures achieving what people want. I would like to stress that the financial security is important because of accessibility to better education and excellent health. It is highly recommended that governments take the infrastructural steps against this ever-growing concern and have a proper role in basic human needs such as education and general health.