Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Weddings are considered one of the most important family events. When it comes to large family celebrations, besides joy and memorable things, many people complain that they sometimes make such a mess. In this essay, I will discuss the issues along with the methods to deal with them.

The initial obstacle appearing in family celebrations is technical problems. To clarify this point, the curators may accidentally neglect the fundamental parts of the event and not check everything thoroughly in the process of preparing. That is when problems emerge with a variety of accidents. Besides, I think that unexpected climate changes make up large percentage. As a result, the wedding will not be able to proceed in the safest way.

Another hurdle for this is the venue selection because families ought to have the acquaintance with the number of people attending the event and especially budgets. For instance, before jumping to conclusion about the place, it can be challenging for the family to find a venue that is centrally located and easily accessible for all attendees. As a result, this can create tension and disagreements among family members and others.

With a view to make these problems come to an end, I suggest that every family member prioritize choosing a location accessible for attendees and then hire a professional wedding planner to focus highly on clear and detailed instructions. Therefore, both family members and those who attend the party will happily enjoy the wedding without any problems.

In conclusion, these are my ideas for setting up a large family celebration. As it results from technical problems and venue selection, I believe that these challenges should be tackled with not only choosing a suitable location for attendees but also hiring a professional wedding planner.