Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Every person may face the necessity to organize a large family celebration, and many problems appear during this process. Some of them can cause serious misunderstanding between relatives. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and will think about the possible solutions.

To begin with the most serious problem, it is disagreements. The main reason, why they appear, is the difference in interests between the younger and the older generation. If to consider choosing the way of celebration: usually the older people like to invite as much guests as they can, in contrast, in nowadays more often the younger people start to arrange a small, close family parties, where people who were invited is the relatives and friends who the organizers trust and love. So that makes a plenty of arguments and yelling

Another problem is the money. When you arrange a big celebration, you need a plenty of money. Sometimes you can ask your friends or family members for money. However, then you will have to pay back money and this process can take a lot of time. Therefore, it may spoil your true relationships and do them more about debt.

Solving these problems is difficult, but simply clear. Firstly, you have to think about yourself. It would be better and easier for you to hire a person, who will arrange and manage this event, or don’t tell anyone else about your decisions, so just do what you want and like. Secondly, if we talk about the money, the best solution is to save money in advance and understand the limit of your budget. If you don’t have enough money to do everything what you want, just think a bit more how you can change your plan or do you really need everything what you included.

In conclusion, every organising the large celebration is usually difficult. Sticking to your plan and be reasonable with your money will be the common and major issues. However, there are a plenty of ways how to tackle them.