Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In some cultures celebrations such as wedding ceremonies are considered as paramount events for families.Therefore, managing a proper celebration can become a high-pressure challenge.To outline the main problems, we can mention the money issues and expenses as the most worrying factors.Given the current trend, which is toward luxurious living, planning a wedding, which can be counted as a fancy one, requires an amount of money.The second matter is the disagreements and differences in tastes, and interests, regarding how a fancy wedding should be arranged.

These disputes can happen in versatile terms. From the Menu to the centerpieces.As a solution for expenses, it is advised to young couples to neglect social media, and the viral trends, and regard their good which probably is to save money for their future life and take things as easy and simple as possible. Regarding the disputes, it can be said that the only thing that matters is the brides’ and grooms’ interests, and as the owners of the celebration, they need to compromise with each other, regardless of what others think of them. They need to find a suitable way to appreciate their special day. Also, be aware that there is nothing that can’t be solved as long as compromise and cooperation is taken into consideration.

To sum up, celebrations should be representative of appreciating good events in life, so there’s no point in turning them into such stressful and expensive obligations that are just imposed on us. It is better to shake up things in order to lower the pressure and higher the joy.